Milan Fashion Week Menswear, Saturday, 22nd June 2013

9am
8AM BST
9AM CEST
3AM EDT
12AM PDT

09:30 Corneliani
No live stream details known
10:30 Ermenegildo Zegna
Website
11:30 Andrea Pompilio
No live stream details known
12:30 Costume National
No live stream details known

Dolce & Gabbana
Live at 2pm

10am
9AM BST
10AM CEST
4AM EDT
1AM PDT

11am
10AM BST
11AM CEST
5AM EDT
2AM PDT

12pm
11AM BST
12PM CEST
6AM EDT
3AM PDT

LATER...

Follow @CatwalkLiveTV for reminders before every show Tweet
EARLIER... Milan Fashion Week Menswear, Saturday, 22nd June 2013

1pm
12PM BST
1PM CEST
7AM EDT
4AM PDT

14:00 Dolce & Gabbana
Website
15:00 Andrea Incontri
No live stream details known
16:00 Jil Sander
Website

2pm
1PM BST
2PM CEST
8AM EDT
5AM PDT

3pm
2PM BST
3PM CEST
9AM EDT
6AM PDT

4pm
3PM BST
4PM CEST
10AM EDT
7AM PDT

LATER...

Follow @CatwalkLiveTV for reminders before every show Tweet

EARLIER...

Milan Fashion Week Menswear, Saturday, 22nd June 2013

5pm
4PM BST
5PM CEST
11AM EDT
8AM PDT

17:00 Les Hommes
No live stream details known
18:00 John Varvatos
No live stream details known
19:00 Neil Barrett
No live stream details known
20:00 Versace
Website

6pm
5PM BST
6PM CEST
12PM EDT
9AM PDT

7pm
6PM BST
7PM CEST
1PM EDT
10AM PDT

8pm
7PM BST
8PM CEST
2PM EDT
11AM PDT

LATER...

Follow @CatwalkLiveTV for reminders before every show Tweet

EARLIER...

Milan Fashion Week Menswear, Saturday, 22nd June 2013

9pm
8PM BST
9PM CEST
3PM EDT
12PM PDT

21:00 Philipp Plein
No live stream details known

10pm
9PM BST
10PM CEST
4PM EDT
1PM PDT

 

 

 

Follow @CatwalkLiveTV for reminders before every show Tweet

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

...

Related Links

Partner Links