Paris Fashion Week, Tuesday, 5th March 2013

9am
8AM GMT
9AM CET
3AM EST
12AM PST

9:30am Fatima Lopes
No live stream details known

10:30am Chanel
No live stream details known

11:30am Agnès B.
No live stream details known

12:30pm JC De Castelbajac
No live stream details known

Valentino
Live at 2.30pm

10am
9AM GMT
10AM CET
4AM EST
1AM PST

11am
10AM GMT
11AM CET
5AM EST
2AM PST

12pm
11AM GMT
12PM CET
6AM EST
3AM PST

LATER...

Follow @CatwalkLiveTV for reminders before every show Tweet
EARLIER... Paris Fashion Week, Tuesday, 5th March 2013

1pm
12PM GMT
1PM CET
7AM EST
4AM PST

1:30pm Hakaan
No live stream details known

2:30pm Valentino
Website

3:30pm Junko Shimada
No live stream details known

4:30pm Alexander McQueen
No live stream details known

2pm
1PM GMT
2PM CET
8AM EST
5AM PST

3pm
2PM GMT
3PM CET
9AM EST
6AM PST

4pm
3PM GMT
4PM CET
10AM EST
7AM PST

LATER...

Follow @CatwalkLiveTV for reminders before every show Tweet

EARLIER...

Paris Fashion Week, Tuesday, 5th March 2013

5pm
4PM GMT
5PM CET
11AM EST
8AM PST

5:30pm Shiatzy Chen
Website

6:30pm Paul & Joe
Facebook, Website

7:30pm Hermès
No live stream details known

 

6pm
5PM GMT
6PM CET
12PM EST
9AM PST

7pm
6PM GMT
7PM CET
1PM EST
10AM PST

8pm
7PM GMT
8PM CET
2PM EST
11AM PST

LATER...

Follow @CatwalkLiveTV for reminders before every show Tweet

EARLIER...

Paris Fashion Week, Tuesday, 5th March 2013

9pm
8PM GMT
9PM CET
3PM EST
12PM PST

10pm
9PM GMT
10PM CET
4PM EST
1PM PST

 

 

 

Follow @CatwalkLiveTV for reminders before every show Tweet

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

...

Related Links

Partner Links